The 13 spirituel chakra’s

How your 7 chakra’s changed to 13 spiritual chakra’s

These days, we are happy to tell you about the change of the 7 chakra’s in 13 chakra’s.

Want to know more about it?

Want to work with them yourself?

Then come to the EMI-year – 13 spiritual chakra’s – and get at the end of the year your Certificate of EMI-school

Start: 17 October 2019 – every two weeks – 15 days and 10 coach sessions.

Ask information: